Preimplantation genetic screening PGS can benefit any couple at risk from passing on
genetic\chromosomal abnormalities.

Promoting excellence and professionalism in the delivery of laboratory services through patient – focused,
cost – effective diagnostic services.

The GenaTi team of researchers and scientists continues to work tremendously hard in order to set up new research
priorities and strategic directions for the GenaTi that are crucial to strengthening Saudi Arabia's health care system.

GenaTi contributes to the prevention of genetic diseases in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia by offering
pre-implantation genetic diagnosis and screening in its new IVF clinic

❮❮
❯❯

Workshops and Training Programs Advertisement

Application of Clinical Cytogenetics Workshop

From Wed. 08/11/2017
To Thu. 09/11/2017
Registration deadline: Wed. 01/11/2017


Application of Fluorescence In Situ Hybridization Workshop

From Wed. 15/11/2017
To Thu. 16/11/2017
Registration deadline: Wed. 08/11/2017


Applications of PCR in Diagnostic Molecular Genetics Workshop

From Wed. 22/11/2017
To Thu. 23/11/2017
Registration deadline: Wed. 15/11/2017


Application of DNA Sequencing Workshop

From Wed. 29/11/2017
To Thu. 30/11/2017
Registration deadline: Wed. 22/11/2017


Microarray Data Analysis Workshop

From Wed. 18/10/2017
To Thu. 19/10/2017
Registration deadline: Wed. 11/10/2017


High Throughput DNA Sequencing Workshop

Thu. 07/11/2017
Registration deadline: Thu. 30/11/2017


Applications of Microarray Workshop (Affymetrix or Agilent)

Thu. 14/12/2017
Registration deadline: Thu. 07/12/2017


Application of Flow Cytometery in Oncology Workshop

Thu. 26/10/2017
Registration deadline: Thu. 19/10/2017


Power of Bioinformatics Workshop

Thu. 02/10/2017
Registration deadline: Thu. 25/09/2017


Biobanking Toward Precision Medicine & Sustainable Healthcare Workshop

Thu. 12/10/2017
Registration deadline: Thu. 05/10/2017


How to publish in High-Impact Journals Workshop

Thu. 05/10/2017
Registration deadline: Thu. 28/09/2017


Forensic & Investigative Genetics in the OMICs Era OMICS

Thu. 05/10/2017
Registration deadline: Thu. 28/09/2017


Clinical Cytogenetics and Molecular Genetics Training Programe

From Sun. 15/01/2017
To Thu. 16/03/2017
Registration deadline: Thu. 05/01/2017
From Sun. 30/07/2017
To Thu. 14/09/2017
Registration deadline: Thu. 27/07/2017


High School Summer Training Program

From Sun. 04/06/2017
To Thu. 15/06/2017
Registration deadline: Thu. 25/05/2017